Team

Curator:

Dr. Matthias von der Bank            Team 2015_bearbeitet-1

Telefon: 0261 129 2502

 

Sekretary’s Office:

Maria Kattwinkel

Telefon: 0261 129 2502

Email: maria.kattwinkel@stadt.koblenz.de

 

Ticket Office:

Telefon: 0261 129 2520 oder 0261 129 2521

Email: mrm-kasse@stadt.koblenz.de

 

Administration:

Sandra Ackermann

Telefon: 0261 129 2503

Email: sandra.ackermann@stadt.koblenz.de

 

Education:

Dr. Claudia Heitmann

Telefon: 0261 129 2504

Email: claudia.heitmann@stadt.koblenz.de

 

Science:

Dr. Ulrike Wirtler

Telefon: 0261 129 2505

Email: ulrike.wirtler@stadt.koblenz.de

 

Restoration:

Thomas Hardy

Telefon: 0261 129 25 08

Email: thomas.hardy@stadt.koblenz.de

 

Public Relations:

Dipl. Päd. Nora Löhr

Telefon: 0261 129 2506

Email: nora.loehr@stadt.koblenz.de

 

Traineship:

Barbara Kemmer M.A.

Telefon: 0261 129 2507

Email: barbara.kemmer@stadt.koblenz.de

 

Housing Technology:

Timo Lemler

Telefon: 0261 129 2525

Email: timo.lemler@stadt.koblenz.de